Youtube
Google +

» » Hosts

Your hosts

The Fischbacher Family

A very warm welcome here in the Holiday Village Holzleb’n in Grossarltal! We would like to introduce ourselves: The two heads of the family are Sepp and Irene Fischbacher.
Sepp is a farmer and forester who grew up here on the farm and who at an early age discovered his love of forests and wood. He especially loves the evergreen Swiss pine which can be found in almost all the fittings and furniture in all buildings of the Holzleb’n Holiday Village

Irene is known by family and guests not only for her sunny personality but also for her delicious home-made conserves.

The Fischbacher children are Alexandra, who with much patience and passion, teaches horse-riding to even the youngest guests and Josef, who is always there when help is needed, very often of course in agriculture.
Roland too, and Pauli, the youngest member of the family, also help around the farm. They too have the same friendly approach as their parents to ensure that guests of the Holiday Village Holzleb’n feel completely happy and at home.
How everything began:

With this holiday village, Sepp and Irene Fischbacher fulfilled their dream when they took over the farm from Sepp’s parents in 1998 and then step by step until completion in December 2010, furnished it with great love of detail to their expectations. Eight new chaletswere built and the existing holiday apartmentswere refurbished with timber from their own forestry lands in Grossarltal, always with the aim of uniting traditional values with innovative ideas.

 

Merken

Familie Fischbacher





We are very gladly available to you for possible questions! Feriendorf Holzleb'n
Unterberg 8, A-5611 Großarl
Tel: +43 6414 2130, Fax: + 43 6414 213 44
feriendorf@holzlebn.at, www.holzlebn.at
Proprietor:: Josef und Irene Fischbacher | UID-Nummer: ATU35381403 | Company Headquarters: A-5611 Großarl
Feriendorf Holzleb'n
Familie Fischbacher
Unterbergstraße 1
A-5611 GroßarlSalzburger Land


Tel: +43 6414 2130

www.holzlebn.at

     Uralub auf dem Bauernhof           Salzburger Land

     Berg gesund      Lillte Travel

Youtube
Google +

» » Gastgeber

Eure Gastgeber

Die Fischbachers

Herzlich willkommen bei uns im Feriendorf Holzleb`n im Großarltal! Wir möchten uns kurz vorstellen. Die beiden „Chefs“ in der Familie, das sind Sepp und Irene Fischbacher.
Land- und Forstwirt Sepp ist hier auf dem Bauernhof aufgewachsen und entdeckte schon früh seine Liebe zu Wald und Holz. Ganz besonders liebt er die immergrüne Zirbe, die man in Form von Zirbenmöbeln in fast allen Gebäuden im Feriendorf Holzleb`n finden kann.

Irene ist bei ihrer Familie wie bei den Gästen nicht nur für ihre gute Laune, sondern auch für ihre köstlichen, hausgemachten Marmeladen bekannt.
Und das sind die Fischbacher-Kinder: Alexandra bringt mit viel Geduld und Leidenschaft den kleinen Gästen das Reiten bei. Und Josef packt dort an, wo Hilfe gebraucht wird, sehr oft natürlich in der Landwirtschaft.
Auch Roland und Nesthäkchen Pauli helfen schon fleißig am Hof mit. Sie sorgen mit derselben natürlichen Herzlichkeit wie ihre Eltern dafür, dass sich die Gäste im Feriendorf Holzleb'n so richtig wohl und wie zuhause fühlen.
Wie alles begann:

Sepp und Irene Fischbacher haben sich einen Herzenswunsch mit ihrem Feriendorf erfüllt, das sie ab der Übernahme des Hofs von Sepps Eltern 1998 bis zur Fertigstellung im Dezember 2010 Schritt für Schritt und mit großer Liebe zum Detail errichtet haben. Beim Bau der acht neuen Chalets wurde ebenso wie bei den bereits bestehenden Ferienwohnungen fast ausschließlich Holz aus der eigenen Forstwirtschaft im Großarltal verarbeitet und dabei traditionelle Werte mit innovativen Ideen vereint.

 

Merken

Familie Fischbacher





Für eventuelle Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung! Feriendorf Holzleb'n
Unterberg 8, A-5611 Großarl
Tel: +43 6414 2130, Fax: + 43 6414 213 44
feriendorf@holzlebn.at, www.holzlebn.at
Geschäftsführung/Juristische Person: Josef und Irene Fischbacher | UID-Nummer: ATU35381403 | Sitz des Unternehmens: A-5611 Großarl
Feriendorf Holzleb'n
Familie Fischbacher
Unterbergstraße 1
A-5611 GroßarlSalzburger Land


Tel: +43 6414 2130

www.holzlebn.at

     Uralub auf dem Bauernhof           Salzburger Land

     Berg gesund      Lillte Travel