Youtube
Google +

» » » Legal Notices

Legal Notices

Feriendorf Holzleb'n

Responsible for the contents:

Feriendorf Holzleb'n
Irene and Josef Fischbacher
Unterbergstraße 1
5611 Grossarl
Austria

Tel: +43 6414 2130
Fax: + 43 6414 213 44
feriendorf@holzlebn.at
www.holzlebn.at

Place of business license
Unterbergstraße 1
5611 Grossarl
Austria

Tax ID Number
ATU71 43 23 36

Executive Management / Legal Entity
Josef and Irene Fischbacher

Applicable legal basis is the Austrian Hotel Contract Terms

Photos
Cathrine Stukhard
www.grossarltal.info
Rido-fotolia.com
Österreich Werbung Gnaedinger/Peter Burgstaller
Fotolia/pitrs
istock/IPGGutenbergUKLtd
Tourismusverband Salzburg GmbH
Zell am See-Kaprun Tourismus/Daniel Chytra
Salzwelten GmbH
Eisriesenwelt GmbH
flickr.com/Dieter Weinelt
Gasteinertal Tourismus GmbH
www.pixabay.com

Marketing
The HOTELMARKETING GROUP is a network of marketing agencies in Germany, Austria and Switzerland which specialize in hotel marketing. All offices offer full-service marketing for hotels: from the hotel concept, logo, photographs, hotel brochures advertising, via website, newsletter, Apps for hotels, PR for hotels and including also search engine marketing for hotels (SEO, SEM), hotel distribution and cooperations.


Website Conception & Design
SCHAFLER HOTELMARKETING
Partner of the HOTELMARKETING GROUP

Webdesign
NEW MEDIA, LORENA SCHNEIDER

Entries
All information on these pages is subject to the right of possible amendments. All prices are quoted in Euro. The right of price changes or errors in the quoted prices or package rates is reserved.

Data Protection
Your personal data are of course handled with strictest confidentiality and not forwarded to third parties.

Liability for Links
Despite careful control of contents, we do not accept liability for the contents of external links. The operators of linked sites are exclusively responsible for the content of linked sites.

Copyright
The content of this website is copyright protected. Content and photo material from this website may be used on another website only with the express prior permission of the editor. All statements made on this website are made to the best of our knowledge and examined with due care for their correctness. Nevertheless, errors of content or facts cannot be completely excluded. The website operator undertakes no guarantee or liability of any kind for the correctness, current validity and completeness of information presented. All information is without responsibility.

Google Analytics
Our Homepage uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google. Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies” (small text files) which are saved on your computer and which enable analysis of your use of the website. Information generated via cookie about your use of this  Homepage (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Server at Google in USA where it is saved. Google uses this information to evaluate your utilization of the website, to compile reports about website activities for the Homepage operator and to provide further services in connection with website use and Internet use. Google will also forward this information as necessary to a third party insofar as this is prescribed by law or insofar as a third party is to process these data on behalf of Google. Under no circumstances will Google bring your IP address into connection with other Google data. You can prevent the installation of cookies with the appropriate setting in your browser software, although we would point out that in this case you may not be able to make full use of all functions of this website. Though the use of our Homepage you declare your consent to the processing of the data collated by Google in the ways described above and for the above named purpose.

You can object to the recording and use of your IP address by Google Analytics at any time with effect for the future. Further information in this respect is available under https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en-GB. We would point out that on this website Google Analytics has been extended with the code "gat.anonymizeIp();" in order to guarantee anonymous recording of IP addresses.

Us of Facebook Social Plugins
This Internet site uses so-called Facebook "Social Plugins", i.e. website plugins of the social network Facebook. Facebook plugins can be recognized by the integrated Facebook logo, a white "f" on a blue background. Some Facebook plugins also use a thumbs-up symbol as identification. Variants of the Facebook social plugins can be seen under: http://developers.facebook.com/plugins

Facebook Social Plugins are loaded to the website with the help of scripts (e.g. JavaScript) directly from Facebook, whereby a direct communication between your browser and the Facebook servers. We have no influence on the contents of communication; under some circumstances data such as the time of the website call off, your IP address and other personal data are transmitted. For more detailed information on the type of and applications of transmitted data are available at Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/policy.php

In order to protect yourself from the transmission of personal data from your Facebook Profile you can unsubscribe Facebook Social Plugins from your Facebook account before logging in or you can install a browser extension such as “Facebook Blocker”: http://webgraph.com/resources/facebookblocker/

Facebook Social Plugins are a service of Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA – further information on Facebook Inc. can be found under http://www.facebook.com

Use of the Google +1 Button
This Internet site uses the Google +1 button, a website plugin of the Google+ social network. The button can be recognized by the logo "+1" which is displayed in white on a blue or black background. Variants of Google +1 buttons can be seen under: http://www.google.com/intl/en/webmasters/+1/button/index.html

The Google +1 button is loaded with the help of the script language JavaScript directly from Google into the website, whereby there is direct communication between your Browser and the Google Servers. We have no influence on the content of the communication; in some circumstances data such as the time of the website call-up, your IP address and other personal data are transmitted. For more detailed information about the type and use of transmitted data, please refer to Google: http://www.google.com/intl/en/+/policy/+1button.html

In order to protect yourself against transmission of personal data of your Google profile, you can log out of your Google account with the Google +1 button before visiting the site and deactivate the +1 personalization at Google: https://profiles.google.com/+1/personalization/

Google +1 button is a service of Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States – further information on Google Inc. can be found under http://www.google.de

Mandatory information according to the Regulation (EU) No 524/2013 of the European Parliament and of the Council:
Follow this link to the website of the European Commission’s entity for online dispute resolution for consumer disputes: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ - further information is available there from 15 February 2016. Should you have any initial questions concerning a potential dispute resolution, please email us at feriendorf@holzlebn.at.





We are very gladly available to you for possible questions! Feriendorf Holzleb'n
Unterberg 8, A-5611 Großarl
Tel: +43 6414 2130, Fax: + 43 6414 213 44
feriendorf@holzlebn.at, www.holzlebn.at
Proprietor:: Josef und Irene Fischbacher | UID-Nummer: ATU35381403 | Company Headquarters: A-5611 Großarl
Feriendorf Holzleb'n
Familie Fischbacher
Unterbergstraße 1
A-5611 GroßarlSalzburger Land


Tel: +43 6414 2130

www.holzlebn.at

     Uralub auf dem Bauernhof           Salzburger Land

     Berg gesund      Lillte Travel

Youtube
Google +

» » » Impressum

Impressum

Feriendorf Holzleb'n

Für den Inhalt verantwortlich

Feriendorf Holzleb'n GmbH
Irene und Josef Fischbacher
Unterbergstraße 1
5611 Großarl
Österreich

Tel: +43 6414 2130
Fax: + 43 6414 213 44
feriendorf@holzlebn.at
www.holzlebn.at

Ort der Gewerbeberechtigung
Unterbergstraße 1
5611 Großarl
Österreich

UID-Nummer
ATU71 43 23 36

Geschäftsführung/Juristische Person
Josef und Irene Fischbacher

Als rechtliche Grundlage gelten die Österreichischen Hotelvertragsbedingungen

Fotos
Cathrine Stukhard
www.grossarltal.info
Rido-fotolia.com
Österreich Werbung Gnaedinger/Peter Burgstaller
Fotolia/pitrs
istock/IPGGutenbergUKLtd
Tourismusverband Salzburg GmbH
Zell am See-Kaprun Tourismus/Daniel Chytra
Salzwelten GmbH
Eisriesenwelt GmbH
flickr.com/Dieter Weinelt
Gasteinertal Tourismus GmbH
www.pixabay.com

Marketingbetreuung

Die HOTELMARKETING GRUPPE ist ein Netzwerk aus Marketingagenturen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz, die sich auf Hotelmarketing spezialisiert haben. Alle Standorte bieten einen Full-Service im Marketing für Hotels: vom Hotelkonzept, Logo, Fotografie, Hotelprospekt und Hotelwerbung, über die Website, Newsletter, Apps für Hotels, Pressearbeit für Hotels bis zu Suchmaschinen-Marketing für Hotels (SEO, SEM), Hotelvertrieb und Kooperationen.

Website-Erstellung & Konzeption
SCHAFLER HOTELMARKETING
Partner der HOTELMARKETING GRUPPE

Webdesign & Programmierung
NEW MEDIA, LORENA SCHNEIDER
Ihr Partner für responsive Webdesign und erfolgreiche Suchmaschinenoptimierung.

Eintragungen
Sämtliche dargestellten Informationen verstehen sich vorbehaltlich möglicher Änderungen. Sämtliche der angegebenen Preise in EUR. Preisänderungen sowie Fehler in der Preis- bzw. Pauschalzeitangabe vorbehalten.

Datenschutz
Ihre persönlichen Daten werden selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Haftung für Links
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Urheberrechte
Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Bereitstellung von Inhalten und Bildmaterial dieser Website auf anderen Websites ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung der Redaktion gestattet. Die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Angaben werden nach bestem Wissen erstellt und mit großer Sorgfalt auf ihre Richtigkeit überprüft. Trotzdem sind inhaltliche und sachliche Fehler nicht vollständig auszuschließen. Der Websitebetreiber übernimmt keinerlei Garantie und Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr.

Google Analytics
Unsere Homepage benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst von Google. Google Analytics verwendet so genannte Cookies (kleine Textdateien), die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch die Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Homepage (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Homepage-Betreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dieses gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung in Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern, wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website in vollem Umfang nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung unserer Homepage erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung, der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google, in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Der Erhebung und Nutzung Ihrer IP-Adresse durch Google Analytics können Sie jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprechen. Nähere Informationen hierzu finden Sie unter http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Webseite Google Analytics um den Code "gat._anonymizeIp();" erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen zu gewährleisten.

Verwendung der Facebook Social Plugins
Diese Internet-Präsenz verwendet die sogenannten Facebook "Social Plugins", das sind Webseiten-Plugins des sozialen Netzwerkes Facebook. Die Facebook Plugins sind durch das integrierte Facebook-Logo erkennbar, ein weißes "f" auf blauem Hintergrund. Einige Plugins von Facebook verwenden auch ein "Daumen-hoch" Symbol als Kennzeichnung. Die Varianten der Facebook Social Plugins können hier eingesehen werden: http://developers.facebook.com/plugins

Die Facebook Social Plugins werden mit Hilfe von Scripten (z.B. JavaScript) direkt von Facebook in die Webseite geladen, wobei eine direkte Kommunikation zwischen Ihrem Browser und den Servern von Facebook stattfindet. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf die Inhalte der Kommunikation, unter Umständen werden Daten wie Zeitpunkt des Webseitenaufrufs, Ihre IP-Adresse und weitere persönliche Daten übertragen. Genauere Informationen über Art und Verwendung der übertragenen Daten finden Sie bei Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/policy.php

Um sich vor der Übertragung von personalisiereten Daten aus Ihrem Facebook-Profil zu schützen, können Sie sich vor dem Besuch von Webseiten mit den Facebook Social Plugins von Ihrem Facebook-Konto abmelden oder Sie können eine Browser-Erweiterung wie den Facebook Blocker installieren: http://webgraph.com/resources/facebookblocker/

Die Facebook Social Plugins sind ein Dienst von Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA - weitere Informationen zu Facebook Inc. finden Sie unter http://www.facebook.com

Verwendung des Google +1 Button
Diese Internet-Präsenz verwendet die Google +1-Schaltfläche, ein Webseiten-Plugin des sozialen Netzwerkes Google+. Die Schaltfläche ist an dem Schriftzug "+1" erkennbar, welches weiß auf blauem oder schwarzem Hintergrund dargestellt wird. Die Varianten der Google +1 Schaltfläche können hier eingesehen werden: http://www.google.com/intl/de/webmasters/+1/button/index.html

Die Google +1-Schaltfläche wird mit Hilfe der Script-Sprache JavaScript direkt von Google in die Webseite geladen, wobei eine direkte Kommunikation zwischen Ihrem Browser und den Servern von Google stattfindet. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf die Inhalte der Kommunikation, unter Umständen werden Daten wie Zeitpunkt des Webseitenaufrufs, Ihre IP-Adresse und weitere persönliche Daten übertragen. Genauere Informationen über Art und Verwendung der übertragenen Daten finden Sie bei Google: http://www.google.com/intl/de/+/policy/+1button.html

Um sich vor der Übertragung von personalisiereten Daten aus Ihrem Google-Profil zu schützen, können Sie sich vor dem Besuch von Webseiten mit der Google +1-Schaltfläche von Ihrem Google-Konto abmelden oder die +1-Personalisierung bei Google deaktivieren: https://profiles.google.com/+1/personalization/

Die Google +1-Schaltfläche ist ein Dienst von Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States - weitere Informationen zu Google Inc. finden Sie unter http://www.google.de

Pflichtinformation nach der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 524/2013 des Europäischen Parlaments und Rats:
Link zur Homepage der Stelle für die Online-Beilegung verbraucherrechtlicher Streitigkeiten der Europäischen Kommission: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ - weiterführende Informationen stehen Ihnen dort ab dem 15.02.2016 zur Verfügung. Für erste Fragen zu einer möglichen Streitschlichtung stehen wir Ihnen unter feriendorf@holzlebn.at zur Verfügung.





Für eventuelle Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung! Feriendorf Holzleb'n
Unterberg 8, A-5611 Großarl
Tel: +43 6414 2130, Fax: + 43 6414 213 44
feriendorf@holzlebn.at, www.holzlebn.at
Geschäftsführung/Juristische Person: Josef und Irene Fischbacher | UID-Nummer: ATU35381403 | Sitz des Unternehmens: A-5611 Großarl
Feriendorf Holzleb'n
Familie Fischbacher
Unterbergstraße 1
A-5611 GroßarlSalzburger Land


Tel: +43 6414 2130

www.holzlebn.at

     Uralub auf dem Bauernhof           Salzburger Land

     Berg gesund      Lillte Travel